About


The primary location for the Emory Investigational Drug Service is Emory Clinic, Building A. This location provides investigational drug services to:

  • Winship Cancer Institute on Clifton, EUHM and ESJH campuses
  • Winship Phase I Unit
  • Emory Tower Hospital and EUHM
  • Emory Clinic Buildings A and B
  • Executive Park
  • Emory Genetics
  • Emory Children's Center.

IDS has two satellite locations at Emory Hospital and The Hope Clinic of Emory University. The Hope Clinic is the clinical arm of the Emory Vaccine Research Center (EVC) and a Clinical Core for the Emory Center for AIDS Research (CFAR).

Locations/Hours of Operation

The Emory Clinic

Building A, Suite AT111
1365 Clifton Road, NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30322
Phone: 404-712-7485, 404-727-0028
Fax: 404-727-0265

Hours of operation: 7:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Emory Hospital

1364 Clifton Road, NE
Room F506
Atlanta, Georgia 30322
Phone: 404-712-4718

Hours of operation: 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

The Hope Clinic

500 Irvin Court, #200
Decatur, GA 30030
Phone: 404-712-4642

Hours of operation: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Non-business hours via pager: 404-686-5500 PIC# 14210

Core Team

Portrait
Susan Rogers, BS Pharm, RPh

Director

404-712-7485 sroger2@emory.edu

Portrait
Esther Park, Pharm.D.

Research Pharmacist

404-727-0028 esther.sue.park@emory.edu

Portrait
Jianguo Xu, Ph.D., RPh

Research Pharmacist

404-712-4642 jxu5@emory.edu

Portrait
Rebecca Gonzalez, Pharm.D.

Research Pharmacist

404-778-0672 rebecca.feng@emory.edu

Portrait
Vy Ngo, Pharm.D.

Research Pharmacist

404 778-0672 tuong-vy.ngo@emory.edu

Portrait
Sy Tran Pharm.D., MPH

Research Pharmacist

404 219-6934 sy.quoc.tran@emory.edu

Portrait
Rebecca Foster, Pharm.D.

Research Pharmacist

404-778-0674 rebecca.foster@emory.edu

Portrait
Christine Cook, Pharm.D.

Research Pharmacist

404-778-0674 cacook3@emory.edu

Portrait
Timothy Ackey, CPhT

IDS Technician

404 727-0036 timothy.ackey@emory.edu

Portrait
Dee Anderson, CPhT

IDS Technician

404 778-3257 dolores.anderson@emory.edu

Portrait
Sajan Jose, CPhT

IDS Technician

404 727-0036 sajan.jose@emory.edu

Portrait
Tetriana Banks, CPhT

IDS Technician

404 727-0036 trbanks@emory.edu

Portrait
Jasmine Simpson, CPhT

IDS Technician

404 727-0036 jasmine.simpson@emory.edu

Portrait
Tracy Obert

Office Manager

404 778-3257 tracy.t.obert@emory.edu

Portrait of Davida Jenkins
Davida Jenkins

Administrative Assistant

404-778-2057 djenki6@emory.edu